Scroll Down for Telos Weekly Conference Call

***************

GLOBAL ASCENSION CEREMONY ~ December 20, 2018

Hello All!

This is a reminder for the Ascension Ceremony for Thursday, December 20, 2018.   This Ascension ceremony happens to fall the day before the Winter Solstice and 2 days before the full moon.  The energy will be very powerful.

Sue and I are looking forward to all of you being a part of this Ascension Ceremony.

If you have never attended an Ascension Ceremony, we suggest you read the information regarding the Ascension ceremony in the ‘Seven Sacred Flames’ book (chapter 4, Ascension Flame) or Volume 3 of the Telos book (chapter 15).  You may also find the Ascension Ceremony information in ‘The Ascension Flame of Purification and Immortality’ book.

The Teleconference Number is:  1-712-775-8972;   Code:  445613 

Please note the time zones you are in.

December 20, 2018

The times are:  8:00 a.m. (HST-Hawaii standard time): 10:00 a.m. (PST);  10:00 a.m. (MST/Arizona Time); 11 a.m. (MST); 12:00 p.m. (CST);  1:00 p.m. (EST); 6:00 p.m. (Wales, U.K. and Ireland time); 9:00 p.m. (Russian time);  and 7pm (Spain time);  8pm (Israel time);  7pm (Germany time/CET);  11:30pm (India time/IST); 4pm (Brazil Time);  5am (Australia/AEST);  7pm (France time); 2am (Taiwan time); 7am (Tahiti, French Polynesia);  7pm (Netherlands time) 7:00 p.m.  (Belgium time);  3:00 p.m. (Venezuela Standard Time) );  8:00 p.m. (Gauteng, South Africa);  3:00 a.m. (Japan/JST);  3:00 p.m. (Chile/CLT);  7:00 p.m. (Denmark).

————————————————————————————————-

 

 

 *****Click here for the Ascension Ceremony  agenda and guidelines.

Offered by Marie Phillips and Sue Parry. See Contact Information above. This is a personal and planetary ceremony with participants from several countries around the world. A beautiful connection!

————————————————————————————————-

 

Ascension Ceremony

 

  1. Sound gong 3 times to open the energy
  2. Invocation opening prayer
  3. Grounding, tuning and protection prayer.
  4. Opening invocation: Page 34 in Ascension book
  5. Ascension Seat: 

All will sit on Ascension seat while holding a crystal and state their prayer of intention at the same time.

We will allow approximately 5 minutes.

  1. All will Aum 3 times. Following that I will ring Tibetan bells 3 times.
  2. Invocation:

Pass out juice or water and have everyone hold their right hand up while invocation is given.

invocation is on page 37 in Ascension book. You will informed when to drink your juice or water.

  1. Special Prayer
  2. Final prayer and thank you prayer.

10   Ring Tibetan bells 3 times to close energy.

Many blessings,

Marie Phillips and Sue Parry

 

 

***********************

Scroll down to CALENDAR or  click on   Telos-USA Study Groups

for more information.

 

Saturday Telos Teleconference Call  Details Below –

 

 

New Study Groups / Ascension Ceremonies

Did you know there is a study group in Trujillo Alto, Puerto Rico?

Contact:   Ely Perez
Email: elyprez@yahoo.com

 ____________________________

 

Welcome! Gypsies of Brookings, OR 97415

Contact: Kidd Stubbs, owner
kiddstubbs.ks@gmail.com
(541) 813-1882

 

 

Sedona, AZ

Welcome Telos Sedona!

Friday7:15 p.m.  St. Germain’s Ascension Ceremony
Contact: Larry Rosenberg
larryros@gmail.com
928-202-0010

Call to confirm group is meeting, learn what the location is and if we are having a pot-luck meal at 6:00 p.m.

 

Diamond Springs, CA 95619

Contact:  Diane Broussard
diamondspringscenter@gmail.com
www.DiamondSpringsCenter.com
530-295-8440

 

Parker, CO – Study Group and Ascension Ceremonies 

Contact: Tim Culwell
Email: timbiz1111@gmail.com

 

 

Lutz, FL – Ascension Ceremonies

Contact: Sara Urbina
Email: eagsar@aol.com
Phone: 813-960-9688

 

 

Sun City, FL  Weekly Monday 10:00am – 12:00 noon

Contact: JenniferLutz
Email: lutzjh@aol.com
Phone: 603-997-2599

 

 

Atlanta, GA, area- 30322,

Monthly Ascension ceremonies.
Email Vera for more information:
equestjoy@me.com;
or call or text her at (404)683-2690

 

 

Bend, OR Area

Telos Study Group – Ascension Ceremony
Contact: Sandi Hanson
Sacred Paths of Transformation
Email: sandi@sacredpathsoftransformation.com
Phone:  541-977-3796

 

Seattle, WA Area

Telos Ascension Ceremony

Contact: Deborah Barto 
Phone: 425- 985-7687
Email:  bartod11@gmail.com

 

La Crescenta, CA

Contact: Jennifer Russell
Email: jenn@JenniferRuthRusssell.com
 www.JenniferRuthRusssell.com

 

 

Saturday Telos Teleconference Call ~

 

TELOS Weekly Call    

Hello Everyone!!

                            Thank you all for being on the call this year.  Marie and Sue wish each of you and your families Joy and Peace during this special season.   Let us each choose to remember in our hearts God’s Love, Peace and Goodwill to all. 

On Saturday December 22, 2018 and Saturday December 29, 2018, there will not be a call.   We will resume again in the New Year on Saturday January 5, 2019 sharing the love, joy and wisdom from Adama and the Family of Light. 

From our hearts to your hearts we wish you and your families a Happy, Healthy and Prosperous New Year. 

Happy Holidays Everyone. 

With love and Blessings,

Marie Phillips and Sue Parry

If you are interested in receiving the weekly emails concerning the Saturday call, please send your email to either Marie Phillips or Sue Parry as listed below.

Marie Phillips (mariep@comcast.net and
Sue Parry (suemparry@uwclub.net)

 _______________________________________________

 




                    

 

Month: Year:
« Prev July 2018 Next »
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
2
3
4
* Study Group/Ascension CeremonyStudy Group/Ascension Ceremony

Time: 1:30 pm

Mount Shasta, CA Every Wednesday and every other Friday Call Wendy Weibel 530-859-3016 for more information

5
6
7
* Sat. Telos Teleconference CallSat. Telos Teleconference Call

Time: 9:00 am

Every Saturday 9am PST Every Saturday join with others from around the world working with The Telos Book Series and The Seven Sacred Flames. The times are: 9:00 a.m. (PDT); 10:00 a.m. (MDT); 11:00a.m. (CDT); 12:00 p.m. (EDT); 5:00 p.m. (Wales, U.K. and Ireland time); 8:00 p.m. (Russian time); and 6pm (Spain time). The Teleconference Number is: 712-432-3100; Code: 445613 Each week Adama, Aurelia, Anhamar, the Elders of Telos, the Chohans of the seven rays, Angelic realm, Emissaries of Light, and Ancient ones of the Mu ship offer their guidance through the offering of tools, allowing the heart to bring forth the vibration of Love to all.

8
9
10
11
* Study Group/Ascension CeremonyStudy Group/Ascension Ceremony

Time: 1:30 pm

Mount Shasta, CA Every Wednesday and every other Friday Call Wendy Weibel 530-859-3016 for more information

12
13
14
* Sat. Telos Teleconference CallSat. Telos Teleconference Call

Time: 9:00 am

Every Saturday 9am PST Every Saturday join with others from around the world working with The Telos Book Series and The Seven Sacred Flames. The times are: 9:00 a.m. (PDT); 10:00 a.m. (MDT); 11:00a.m. (CDT); 12:00 p.m. (EDT); 5:00 p.m. (Wales, U.K. and Ireland time); 8:00 p.m. (Russian time); and 6pm (Spain time). The Teleconference Number is: 712-432-3100; Code: 445613 Each week Adama, Aurelia, Anhamar, the Elders of Telos, the Chohans of the seven rays, Angelic realm, Emissaries of Light, and Ancient ones of the Mu ship offer their guidance through the offering of tools, allowing the heart to bring forth the vibration of Love to all.

15
16
17
18
* Study Group/Ascension CeremonyStudy Group/Ascension Ceremony

Time: 1:30 pm

Mount Shasta, CA Every Wednesday and every other Friday Call Wendy Weibel 530-859-3016 for more information

19
20
21
* Sat. Telos Teleconference CallSat. Telos Teleconference Call

Time: 9:00 am

Every Saturday 9am PST Every Saturday join with others from around the world working with The Telos Book Series and The Seven Sacred Flames. The times are: 9:00 a.m. (PDT); 10:00 a.m. (MDT); 11:00a.m. (CDT); 12:00 p.m. (EDT); 5:00 p.m. (Wales, U.K. and Ireland time); 8:00 p.m. (Russian time); and 6pm (Spain time). The Teleconference Number is: 712-432-3100; Code: 445613 Each week Adama, Aurelia, Anhamar, the Elders of Telos, the Chohans of the seven rays, Angelic realm, Emissaries of Light, and Ancient ones of the Mu ship offer their guidance through the offering of tools, allowing the heart to bring forth the vibration of Love to all.

22
23
24
25
* Study Group/Ascension CeremonyStudy Group/Ascension Ceremony

Time: 1:30 pm

Mount Shasta, CA Every Wednesday and every other Friday Call Wendy Weibel 530-859-3016 for more information

26
27
28
* Sat. Telos Teleconference CallSat. Telos Teleconference Call

Time: 9:00 am

Every Saturday 9am PST Every Saturday join with others from around the world working with The Telos Book Series and The Seven Sacred Flames. The times are: 9:00 a.m. (PDT); 10:00 a.m. (MDT); 11:00a.m. (CDT); 12:00 p.m. (EDT); 5:00 p.m. (Wales, U.K. and Ireland time); 8:00 p.m. (Russian time); and 6pm (Spain time). The Teleconference Number is: 712-432-3100; Code: 445613 Each week Adama, Aurelia, Anhamar, the Elders of Telos, the Chohans of the seven rays, Angelic realm, Emissaries of Light, and Ancient ones of the Mu ship offer their guidance through the offering of tools, allowing the heart to bring forth the vibration of Love to all.

29
30
31
       
Category Key
 Ascension Ceremony
 General
 Study Groups