Study Groups have been created by several people in the USA and around the world who have a desire to continue the inspirational dialogue  the Telos teachings have brought forth. The Study Groups support and connect like-minded individuals, offering an opportunity  to not only share and have a better understanding of the messages, but also to help integrate the teachings into daily life. Joining or starting a Study Group can be a fun way to meet others with similar intentions on their spiritual path. These groups are an important aspect of the Lemurian Mission to help awaken humanity  and they offer  an opportunity  to come together during this time of personal and planetary Ascension. Study Groups help us to stay focused on our personal growth and assist us in embracing the higher vibration of Love that exists in the 5th Dimension and beyond. That resonance of Love is the key to our Ascension. Our friends in Telos are already living the lives of Love, Joy & Freedom to which we aspire and Study Groups help toward that goal. Most Study Groups meet in private homes and may last an hour or two depending on the group.  Ascension Ceremonies are often included either before or immediately after the meeting.

If you are interested in joining an existing group you may find contacts in your area in the Study Group List below. If you would like to start a Study Group contact us at info@telos-usa.com and we will offer guidelines and assistance. Adama’s Study Guidelines, channeled by Aurelia Louise Jones is also available . (Click here.) If you have a study group and/or an Ascension group  as well as other related activities and would like to be placed on our website, please send us your information at the same email address:  info@telos-usa.com.

Click here for Study Group Guidelines information.

Study Groups/Ascension Ceremonies

(The names in bold print are Regional Coordinators.)

LocationNameEmailPhone
California
Belmont, CA
San Francisco Bay Area
Karen Villanuevakarenvillasf@gmail.com650-504-3358
Claremont, CA 91711 Anthony Senn
TelosConferenceCall
harrysenn@verizon.net909-593-5434
Culver City, CA 90230
Manuel Lizardo
Spanish groups
divineprana77@yahoo.com310-367-8480
La Crescenta, CA 91214Jennifer Russell, ALSP, RScPjenn@JenniferRuthRusssell.com
www.JenniferRuthRusssell.com
818-244-5661
Mt. Shasta, CA 96067

Victoria Lee
Ascension Ceremony
mt.shastalight@gmail.com530-926-2009
Mt. Shasta, CA 96067Wendy Weibel
Ascension Ceremonies
wendyweibel@yahoo.com530-859-3016
Colorado
Parker, CO 80134Tim Culwell
Ascension Ceremonies
tim@timculwell.com
www.creatingpersonalrealities.com
303-419-7293
Florida
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33306Kathryn Lorenzini
Ascension Ceremonies
kathryn@myenergyplace.net954-306-8251
Miami Beach, FL 33140Georgianna Rivera
Ascension Ceremonies
geobook82@yahoo.com786-253-7250
Sun City Ctr, FL 33573Jennifer Lutzlutzjh@aol.com603-997-2599
Kansas
Michigan
Allen Park, MI 48101Marie Phillipsmariep@comcast.net313-549-8739
Minnesota
Woodbury,MN 55125Cindy Grochowskicindygrochowski@comcast.net651-738-3287
New
Hampshire
Seabrook, NH 03874Jennifer Lutzlutzjh@aol.com603-997-2599
Ohio
Dayton /Cincinnati,OH 45373Pat Zimmermaninfo@whitedovecircle.com937-626-2392
Oregon
Terrebonne, OregonSandy Hanson
Ascension Ceremonies
shanson@cbbmail.com
Pennsylvania
Malvern, PA 19355Leigh Zaimeslzaimes@snip.net610-917-1060
Mountain Top, PAAnthony Wojnar
lifeholistic@hotmail.com570-760-1368
Reading, PA 19607Sue Adams
Study Groups
suscapes@aol.com484-332-4973
Puerto Rico
Trujillo AltoEly Perez
Study Groups
elyprez@yahoo.com
Tennessee
Pyryer,TN 38251(near Paris,TN)Marie Wallakermariewallaker@gmail.com407-595-1186
Texas
Houston, TX Symanthia Harper sym@123lift.com832-604-6139
Tyler, TX 75702Tommy Leetommymlee@gmail.com903-597-7873
Washington
Woodinville, WA 96072Deborah Bartobartod@juno.com425-985-7687