If you would like your Study Group or Ascension Ceremonies listed on the front page of our website, please contact us.


Painting by Dr. Alan Walden DC

 

Saturday Telos Teleconference Call

TELOS Weekly Call    NEW NUMBER!

Hello Everyone!   Much Joy, Peace and Love to All!

This Saturday, November 17, 2018, we will join together as one heart on our Teleconference Call.  We look forward to sharing the energy of Divine Love from our heart to your heart.

The Teleconference Number is:  1-712-775-8972;   Code:  445613 

The times are:  7:00 a.m. (HST-Hawaii standard time): 9:00 a.m. (PST);  10:00 a.m. (MST/Arizona Time); 10 a.m. (MST); 11:00a.m. (CST);  12:00 p.m. (EST); 5:00 p.m. (Wales, U.K. and Ireland time);

 8:00 p.m. (Russian time);  and 6pm (Spain time);  6pm (Germany time/CET);  10:30pm (India time/IST); 3pm (Brazil Time);  4am (Australia/AEST);  6pm (France time); 1am (Taiwan time);  6pm (Netherlands time) 6:00 p.m.  (Belgium time);  1:00 p.m. (Venezuela Standard Time) );  7:00 p.m. (Gauteng, South Africa);  2:00 a.m. (Japan/JST);  2:00 p.m. (Chile/CLT);  6:00 p.m. (Denmark). 

Each week Adama, Aurelia, Ahnahmar, the Elders of Telos, the Chohans of the seven rays, Angelic realm, Emissaries of Light, and Ancient ones of the Mu ship offer their guidance through the offering of tools, allowing the heart to bring forth the vibration of Love to all.

This week our topics are “Creating an energy of love and Spiritual commitment to evolution.”  The reference for this week are taken from Chapters 5, Healing Flame and 4, Ascension Flame  located in the “The Seven Sacred Flames” book.  We do suggest you read the reference for this week

Marie Phillips and Sue Parry look forward to sharing the guidance, energy and vibration with all who join us on the call.  We ask that each person as guided on the call have a Grounding stone, or crystal with them.  We are all surrounded with such high vibrations on the call that it is beneficial to stay grounded so we can be present to receive all the Blessings and Pearls of Wisdom being given to us.

We look forward to being in our hearts together on this call.

If you are interested in receiving the weekly emails concerning the Saturday call, please send your email to either Marie Phillips or Sue Parry as listed below.

With Love and Blessings from Our Heart to Your Heart,
Marie Phillips (mariep@comcast.net
Sue Parry (suemparry@uwclub.net)

*******************************************************

Also check our Contacts Page. Click on Study Group/Ascension Ceremonies for locations.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.